NCAA Tournament – Video

Posted: May 22, 2011 by Paul Rai in Alberta Lacrosse, College Lacrosse, The Lacrosse Program, Video
Tags:

Yesterday Virginia beat Cornell 13 – 9 and Denver beat Johns Hopkins 14 – 9 in NCAA Division I quarterfinal action.  Did you think I could catch a minute of the action living here in Edmonton?  I searched far and wide across the internet, but could find no live stream of the games.  I was shutout.  It was a bad feeling.  I did manage to get the following video highlights from the Virgina/Cornell game.  When I find the other highlights I will pass them along.

Leave a Reply

